News List

Summer Computing Camps and PD

- Camps for K12 students around MA
- Professional Develpment for Middle School, High School, Community College Educators

STEM Summer Academy at HCC

STEM Summer Academy at Holyoke Community College Offering Free Lab Science Exploratory Course in STEM Foundations in July.

STEM Starter Academy at STCC

In an effort to increase the number of students who enroll in and complete programs in science, technology, engineering, and mathematics (STEM), Springfield Technical Community College is actively recruiting students for its second cohort of the STEM Starter

Event List

PVSTEMNet Executive Committee Meeting
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 3:30pm
Transition to revised STE standards meeting
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:30pm
MAST Call for Presenters
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - 4:15pm
Geoscience Teacher Training Workshop
Monday, July 6, 2015 - 9:00am to Friday, July 10, 2015 - 5:00pm
Nanotechnology Summer Institute at UMass
Monday, July 13, 2015 - 8:30am to Friday, July 17, 2015 - 5:00pm
GATEWAY to TECHNOLOGY and ENGINEERING
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 - 9:00am to Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 4:00pm
School to Sea
Monday, August 3, 2015 - 8:30am to Thursday, August 6, 2015 - 4:00pm
Colorful Chemistry. @Clark University
Monday, August 10, 2015 - 8:30am
Kata in the Classroom
Monday, September 28, 2015 - 4:00pm
Massacusetts STEM Summit
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 - 9:00am
S M T W T F S
 
1
 
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30